45 RPM – Episode 21 – “Music from Canada”

Producer, Writer and Host Sam Waldron

Original Air Date: May 28, 2018

Show 21, “Music from Canada”, features songs by more than a dozen Canadian performers. Included are Percy Faith, Hank Snow, Guy Lombardo and his Royal Canadians, Giselle McKenzie, Jack Scott, Dorothy Collins, Norman Brooks, and Paul Anka.

Track List

String of Pearls The Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sh-Boom (Life Could Be a Dream) The Crew Cuts
Theme from a Summer Place Percy Faith
Put Your Head on My Shoulder Paul Anka
Standin’ on the Corner The Four Lads
Oh What a Night for Love Dorothy Collins
I’m Movin’ On Hank Snow
Easter Parade Guy Lombardo
Shine on Harvest Moon Norman Brooks
Little Darlin’ The Diamonds
To You Sweetheart Aloha Dick Todd
The Man in the Raincoat Priscella Wright
My True Love Jack Scott
Seven Lonely Days Giselle McKenzie
Is It Me? The Rover Boys
A Teenager Feels it Too Denny Reed
Jamaica Farewell Hank Snow
Boo-Hoo Guy Lombardo
String of Pearls The Glenn Miller Orchestra